← Research library

Alpha Capital Group prop firm rules: fees, drawdown and payout terms

A program-specific Alpha Capital Group guide to evaluation rules, loss limits, fees, reward conditions and the contracting party. Confirm the exact plan before buying.

Check the configuration before the fee

Alpha Pro 8 and Pro 10 have different static and daily limits; Standard/Raw pricing and biweekly/on-demand rewards are separate choices. Vietnam nationals and residents remain restricted.

Read the conditions and update

The Pro 8 plan lists 8% then 5% targets, static maximum loss 8% and balance-based daily limit 4%; Pro 10 uses 10% then 5%, static 10% and daily 5%. Keep the chosen programme with the actual agreement.

Raw Evaluation commission and the Qualified Account reward schedule answer different questions. The country FAQ explicitly excludes Vietnam nationality and residence; no informational fee example removes that condition.

On this page 4 sections

Identify the exact Alpha Capital Group program

Alpha Capital Group programme: Alpha Pro 8% Fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.

A firm may offer several account sizes, evaluation paths or simulated environments. This article does not merge them. Before paying, save the exact checkout, rulebook and agreement for the selected program; verify whether reset, activation, taxes or platform charges are extra.

Pro 8 or Pro 10 risk parameters; Standard or Raw evaluation fees; Biweekly or on-demand reward schedule
Simulated accounts; Vietnam nationals/residents restricted Open full-size diagram
Diagram explained

Record the whole purchased configuration

  1. Pro 8 or Pro 10 risk parameters
  2. Standard or Raw evaluation fees
  3. Biweekly or on-demand reward schedule

Drawdown, targets and trading constraints

Profit target: 8% / 5% Daily loss limit: 4%, balance-based Maximum loss limit: 8% static

Do not compare percentages until you know the calculation base, reset time, equity treatment and whether the limit trails. The reviewed restriction note is: No weekend holding in Qualified Analyst stage; ±5-minute news execution restriction A limit breach can close an account even when a headline target was reached.

Payout, profit share and platform rules

The reviewed payout disclosure states: Biweekly: 14 days, $100 gross profit, 5 trading days for the first request. On-demand: 2% gross profit, 40% best-day rule The profit-share statement is: 80% standard; optional 90% on Pro on-demand

A stated payout cycle is not a guarantee that a request is approved or arrives on that date. Check minimum trading days, consistency rules, first-payout timing, payment rails, identity checks and any account-stage conditions. Platforms or environment terms reviewed: Not stated in the reviewed source set. Evaluation and Qualified Analyst accounts are simulated

Contracting party and eligibility

The contracting-party disclosure reviewed for Alpha Capital Group is: Alpha Capital Group Limited, England and Wales 13719951 Country, identity-verification and prohibited-strategy conditions may be separate from the trading rules.

Alpha Capital Group: The official eligibility policy excludes nationals or residents of the listed countries, including Vietnam. Ukraine restrictions concern named regions. A country appearing in checkout is not sufficient to override this policy. Alpha Futures is a separate program. Scope: Alpha Capital Group CFD services; nationals and residents.

Your next step

Read the overview: Alpha Capital Group →

Sources and scope

Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.

  1. Alpha Pro 8%
  2. Contracting entity · alphacapitalgroup.uk
  3. Commission · help.alphacapitalgroup.uk
  4. Reward share · alphacapitalgroup.uk
  5. Reward payments · alphacapitalgroup.uk
  6. Alpha Capital Group — Country policy

Need help choosing?

Leave one way to reach you. FINEX will contact you about your request.

contact@finexbroker.com
Add a provider (optional)

Sent securely via FormSubmit. Do not include passwords or account documents.