Alpha Capital Group vs FXIFY: compare program fees, payout and legal terms
A side-by-side, official-source comparison of Alpha Capital Group and FXIFY. Match the exact product, account or program and country before drawing a conclusion.
Set an equal comparison scope
This comparison uses the published Alpha Capital Group and FXIFY facts listed below. Match the exact evaluation model, account stage, simulated account size, drawdown method and country eligibility; rules can differ between programs from the same firm.
Alpha Capital Group: The official eligibility policy excludes nationals or residents of the listed countries, including Vietnam. Ukraine restrictions concern named regions. A country appearing in checkout is not sufficient to override this policy. Alpha Futures is a separate program. Scope: Alpha Capital Group CFD services; nationals and residents. FXIFY: Vietnam is explicitly excluded. The FAQ and footer publish slightly different lists: the footer also excludes US residents, while Haiti appears in the FAQ. Crimea is a territory restriction. These CFD rules do not establish FXIFY Futures eligibility. Scope: FXIFY CFD programs; official FAQ and residence restriction notice.
Compare program fees on the same basis
A challenge price alone does not establish value. Include reset or activation charges, data/platform costs, refund conditions and the probability-sensitive rule structure without treating past payouts as guaranteed.
- Alpha Capital Group — Programme fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.
- Alpha Capital Group — Commission: Standard $0; Raw $2.50/lot/side ($5 round trip); indices commission-free.
- FXIFY — Programme fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.
- FXIFY — Commission: Raw Forex/metals/index CFDs: $6/lot round trip; stock CFDs 0.35% round trip.
Commission · help.alphacapitalgroup.uk Commission · fxify.com

Diagram explained
Match the exact account, not only a percentage
- Pro 8 static model is not FXIFY Standard trailing
- Check the daily reference and payout floor
- Both providers restrict Vietnam
Legal terms and payout route
Alpha Capital Group — Contracting entity: Alpha Capital Group Limited, England and Wales 13719951 · restrictions: No weekend holding in Qualified Analyst stage; ±5-minute news execution restriction · Payout methods: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · payout: Biweekly: 14 days, $100 gross profit, 5 trading days for the first request. On-demand: 2% gross profit, 40% best-day rule. FXIFY — Contracting entity: Site lists Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd (Mauritius); UK FXIFY Solutions Limited is payment agent · restrictions: Withdrawal may leave no drawdown buffer once floor locks · Payout methods: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · payout: 30-day default cycle; on-demand minimum $50; biweekly add-on.
Contracting entity · alphacapitalgroup.uk Alpha Pro 8% Reward payments · alphacapitalgroup.uk Contracting entity · fxify.com 2-Phase Standard
For prop programs, distinguish a contractual reward request from a broker withdrawal. Check who owes the payment, proof required, eligible methods, timing, country limits and the conditions that can cancel a request.
Your next step
Sources and scope
Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.