← Research library

FXIFY prop firm rules: fees, drawdown and payout terms

A program-specific FXIFY guide to evaluation rules, loss limits, fees, reward conditions and the contracting party. Confirm the exact plan before buying.

Keep the exact two-phase column

FXIFY Two-Phase Classic, Standard and PRO are not interchangeable. Standard’s trailing floor locks on payout, while day counts and refund rows also differ. Vietnam is restricted.

Read the conditions and update

The comparison uses static maximum loss for Classic and PRO but a trailing model for Standard. It warns that a Standard payout can lock the floor at initial balance, leaving little or no room if profits are fully removed.

The official country FAQ includes Vietnam among prohibited countries and warns against misrepresenting location. These articles compare published rules, not a recommended signup route for restricted readers.

On this page 4 sections

Identify the exact FXIFY program

FXIFY programme: 2-Phase Standard Fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.

A firm may offer several account sizes, evaluation paths or simulated environments. This article does not merge them. Before paying, save the exact checkout, rulebook and agreement for the selected program; verify whether reset, activation, taxes or platform charges are extra.

Classic: static maximum loss; Standard: trailing and payout lock; PRO: its own days and refund conditions
Named comparison table; Vietnam restricted Open full-size diagram
Diagram explained

Two phases do not imply identical terms

  1. Classic: static maximum loss
  2. Standard: trailing and payout lock
  3. PRO: its own days and refund conditions

Drawdown, targets and trading constraints

Profit target: 10% / 5% Daily loss limit: 4% based on previous end-of-day balance Maximum loss limit: 10% trailing from high-water mark; locks at initial balance on payout

Do not compare percentages until you know the calculation base, reset time, equity treatment and whether the limit trails. The reviewed restriction note is: Withdrawal may leave no drawdown buffer once floor locks A limit breach can close an account even when a headline target was reached.

Payout, profit share and platform rules

The reviewed payout disclosure states: 30-day default cycle; on-demand minimum $50; biweekly add-on The profit-share statement is: 80% default; 90% add-on

A stated payout cycle is not a guarantee that a request is approved or arrives on that date. Check minimum trading days, consistency rules, first-payout timing, payment rails, identity checks and any account-stage conditions. Platforms or environment terms reviewed: Not stated in the reviewed source set. Not stated in the reviewed source set.

Contracting party and eligibility

The contracting-party disclosure reviewed for FXIFY is: Site lists Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd (Mauritius); UK FXIFY Solutions Limited is payment agent Country, identity-verification and prohibited-strategy conditions may be separate from the trading rules.

FXIFY: Vietnam is explicitly excluded. The FAQ and footer publish slightly different lists: the footer also excludes US residents, while Haiti appears in the FAQ. Crimea is a territory restriction. These CFD rules do not establish FXIFY Futures eligibility. Scope: FXIFY CFD programs; official FAQ and residence restriction notice.

Your next step

Read the overview: FXIFY →

Sources and scope

Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.

  1. 2-Phase Standard
  2. Contracting entity · fxify.com
  3. Commission · fxify.com
  4. FXIFY — Country policy

Need help choosing?

Leave one way to reach you. FINEX will contact you about your request.

contact@finexbroker.com
Add a provider (optional)

Sent securely via FormSubmit. Do not include passwords or account documents.