FTMO vs FXIFY: compare program fees, payout and legal terms
A side-by-side, official-source comparison of FTMO and FXIFY. Match the exact product, account or program and country before drawing a conclusion.
Set an equal comparison scope
This comparison uses the published FTMO and FXIFY facts listed below. Match the exact evaluation model, account stage, simulated account size, drawdown method and country eligibility; rules can differ between programs from the same firm.
Trading environment · ftmo.com 2-Phase Standard
FTMO: FTMO CFDs are offered worldwide except the published exclusions. Australia and the US use regional affiliates; Ukraine has territory-only restrictions. Nationality and KYC rules also apply. This is separate from FTMO Futures and affiliate eligibility. Scope: FTMO CFDs; client eligibility, not the FTMO affiliate program. FXIFY: Vietnam is explicitly excluded. The FAQ and footer publish slightly different lists: the footer also excludes US residents, while Haiti appears in the FAQ. Crimea is a territory restriction. These CFD rules do not establish FXIFY Futures eligibility. Scope: FXIFY CFD programs; official FAQ and residence restriction notice.
Compare program fees on the same basis
A challenge price alone does not establish value. Include reset or activation charges, data/platform costs, refund conditions and the probability-sensitive rule structure without treating past payouts as guaranteed.
- FTMO — Programme fee: Existing €250 figure not re-confirmed on the current live pricing page in this check; verify selected size and final checkout before paying.
- FTMO — Commission: Simulated commissions vary by symbol; exact rate available in platform specifications.
- FXIFY — Programme fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.
- FXIFY — Commission: Raw Forex/metals/index CFDs: $6/lot round trip; stock CFDs 0.35% round trip.
Trading environment · ftmo.com Commission · ftmo.com Commission · fxify.com

Diagram explained
A shared phase count does not equal shared rights
- FTMO target path differs from FXIFY variants
- Contract and refund rows must match the type
- FXIFY Vietnam restriction remains
Legal terms and payout route
FTMO — Contracting entity: Imprint lists Czech FTMO Evaluation Global s.r.o. (09213651) and FTMO Trading Global s.r.o. (09418415). Exact service counterparty must match the signed agreement. · restrictions: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · Payout methods: Bank wire, Visa Direct/Mastercard Send (up to $20,000), Skrill (up to $3,000), crypto. FTMO states no additional withdrawal commission; minimum closed profit $20 for bank/card, $50 crypto. · payout: Request from day 14 after first trade, with all positions and pending orders closed; review and approval required. FXIFY — Contracting entity: Site lists Prime Intermarket Group Eurasia Ltd (Mauritius); UK FXIFY Solutions Limited is payment agent · restrictions: Withdrawal may leave no drawdown buffer once floor locks · Payout methods: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · payout: 30-day default cycle; on-demand minimum $50; biweekly add-on.
Contracting entity · ftmo.com Reward payment methods · ftmo.com Contracting entity · fxify.com 2-Phase Standard
For prop programs, distinguish a contractual reward request from a broker withdrawal. Check who owes the payment, proof required, eligible methods, timing, country limits and the conditions that can cancel a request.
Your next step
Sources and scope
Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.
- Trading environment · ftmo.com
- Trading environment · ftmo.com
- Reward payment methods · ftmo.com
- Platforms · ftmo.com
- Contracting entity · ftmo.com
- Commission · ftmo.com
- Maximum loss · ftmo.com
- Contracting entity · ftmo.com
- 2-Phase Standard
- Contracting entity · fxify.com
- Commission · fxify.com
- FTMO — Country policy
- FXIFY — Country policy