← Research library

Blue Guardian prop firm rules: fees, drawdown and payout terms

A program-specific Blue Guardian guide to evaluation rules, loss limits, fees, reward conditions and the contracting party. Confirm the exact plan before buying.

The payout route changes the cash calculation

2 Step Standard has stage-specific news/Shield controls and purchase-date day requirements. Payout route minimums and the separate processing fee affect the received amount. Vietnam is restricted.

Read the conditions and update

The Standard page lists three profitable days for purchases from August 20 and five for earlier accounts. Funded news restrictions and the 2% floating-loss Shield should be checked separately from the 8% static maximum. Shield’s first trigger permanently reduces the split to 50%; its second permanently breaches the account.

The payout guide gives $100 minimum for crypto and $500 for Rise, says crypto amounts must be under $5,000, and applies a 3% processing fee to payouts. The general rules identify all accounts as simulated and exclude Vietnam; a payout certificate is not proof of bank receipt.

On this page 4 sections

Identify the exact Blue Guardian program

Blue Guardian programme: 2 Step Standard Fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.

A firm may offer several account sizes, evaluation paths or simulated environments. This article does not merge them. Before paying, save the exact checkout, rulebook and agreement for the selected program; verify whether reset, activation, taxes or platform charges are extra.

Challenge and funded permissions differ; August 20 purchase cohort affects qualifying days; Payout route adds thresholds and processing fee
2 Step Standard CFD only; Vietnam restricted Open full-size diagram
Diagram explained

A simulated balance is not customer-owned cash

  1. Challenge and funded permissions differ
  2. August 20 purchase cohort affects qualifying days
  3. Payout route adds thresholds and processing fee

Drawdown, targets and trading constraints

Profit target: 8% / 4% Daily loss limit: 4% initial balance subtracted from higher balance/equity at 5pm EST reset Maximum loss limit: 8% static

Do not compare percentages until you know the calculation base, reset time, equity treatment and whether the limit trails. The reviewed restriction note is: Funded: Guardian Shield closes at 2% floating loss; first trigger halves split to 50%, second breaches account A limit breach can close an account even when a headline target was reached.

Payout, profit share and platform rules

The reviewed payout disclosure states: 14 days from first trade/previous request; flat account, no violations; $100 crypto/$500 Rise; 3% processing fee The profit-share statement is: 85% default; optional 90%

A stated payout cycle is not a guarantee that a request is approved or arrives on that date. Check minimum trading days, consistency rules, first-payout timing, payment rails, identity checks and any account-stage conditions. Platforms or environment terms reviewed: MT5, Match Trader and TradeLocker; US clients can use only the latter two. Not stated in the reviewed source set.

Contracting party and eligibility

The contracting-party disclosure reviewed for Blue Guardian is: Checkout terms: Iconic Exchange Limited, England and Wales 12087566 Country, identity-verification and prohibited-strategy conditions may be separate from the trading rules.

Blue Guardian: Vietnam is among the expressly restricted countries. The policy applies to CFD services; all provided accounts operate in a simulated environment. KYC is required before the first payout and may include additional checks. Scope: Blue Guardian CFD evaluation and instant programs.

Your next step

Read the overview: Blue Guardian →

Sources and scope

Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.

  1. 2 Step Standard
  2. Contracting entity · checkout.blueguardian.com
  3. Reward payments · help.blueguardian.com
  4. commission
  5. Blue Guardian — Country policy

Need help choosing?

Leave one way to reach you. FINEX will contact you about your request.

contact@finexbroker.com
Add a provider (optional)

Sent securely via FormSubmit. Do not include passwords or account documents.