Blue Guardian vs FundingPips: compare program fees, payout and legal terms
A side-by-side, official-source comparison of Blue Guardian and FundingPips. Match the exact product, account or program and country before drawing a conclusion.
Set an equal comparison scope
This comparison uses the published Blue Guardian and FundingPips facts listed below. Match the exact evaluation model, account stage, simulated account size, drawdown method and country eligibility; rules can differ between programs from the same firm.
2 Step Standard Contracting entity · fundingpips.com 2 Step Standard — default 5% daily-loss configuration
Blue Guardian: Vietnam is among the expressly restricted countries. The policy applies to CFD services; all provided accounts operate in a simulated environment. KYC is required before the first payout and may include additional checks. Scope: Blue Guardian CFD evaluation and instant programs. FundingPips: The official onboarding guide excludes residents of Iran, Vietnam and the UAE. The site also applies sanctions and partner restrictions. Payment methods and final KYC vary by location. Scope: FundingPips simulated trading programs; residency eligibility.
Blue Guardian — Country policy FundingPips — country policy, checked 20 October 2026
Compare program fees on the same basis
A challenge price alone does not establish value. Include reset or activation charges, data/platform costs, refund conditions and the probability-sensitive rule structure without treating past payouts as guaranteed.
- Blue Guardian — Programme fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.
- Blue Guardian — Commission: Published per-lot fees: FX/commodities $5; indices/crypto $0. The article does not specify per-side or round-turn basis.
- FundingPips — Programme fee: Not stated in the reviewed source set.
- FundingPips — Commission: Standard Forex/metals $5/lot; indices/energies $0; source does not label per-side vs round-trip.
commission 2 Step Standard — default 5% daily-loss configuration

Diagram explained
Compare the usable strategy after evaluation
- Daily reset bases and limits differ
- Funded news/weekend controls differ
- Both country policies restrict Vietnam
Legal terms and payout route
Blue Guardian — Contracting entity: Checkout terms: Iconic Exchange Limited, England and Wales 12087566 · restrictions: Funded: Guardian Shield closes at 2% floating loss; first trigger halves split to 50%, second breaches account · Payout methods: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · payout: 14 days from first trade/previous request; flat account, no violations; $100 crypto/$500 Rise; 3% processing fee. FundingPips — Contracting entity: FundingPips Corp, Comoros HY01223081; simulated services · restrictions: Master: no overnight/weekend holding unless Swing add-on; news restrictions · Payout methods: Not stated in the reviewed source set. · payout: Minimum reward request: 1% of account size before split.
Contracting entity · checkout.blueguardian.com 2 Step Standard Reward payments · help.blueguardian.com Contracting entity · fundingpips.com 2 Step Standard — default 5% daily-loss configuration
For prop programs, distinguish a contractual reward request from a broker withdrawal. Check who owes the payment, proof required, eligible methods, timing, country limits and the conditions that can cancel a request.
Your next step
Sources and scope
Sources are provider publications. Conditions may vary by entity, country, account and program. Recheck before signing up.